lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Leadership Team

Palm Springs Pride 2014

Leadership Team

At Palm Springs Pride the leadership and dedication of hundreds of volunteers and paid contractors make the programs of Palm Springs Pride a reality.  Throughout the year volunteers manage all aspects of our events and program operations.

The various Pride committees are led by a team of Directors, Managers and Coordinators. The leadership team works to ensure the goals and objectives of the committee are fulfilled. Teams are accountable for all aspects of planning and implementation and meeting budget guidelines.


LarryMatsui-2-305Public Relations, Marketing, Advertising, Photography Committees

Tim Bridges

Craig Bryars

Jeff Hocker

Rex Hoss

Bruce Howell

Jim Lawrence

Larry Matsui

Duane Wong


Parade Committee

Pat Bergmann

Allen Edwards

Steve Tiger


Volunteer Coordinator

Bill Wheeler


Event Operations

Ben Cartwright

Rick Cervantes

Keith Gran

Anne Hewett

Joseph M. Jang

Greg Johnson

Timothy Johnson

Jenifer Manfredi

Leane Marchese

Chuck Marx

Cheli Mohamed

Marge Schiferl

Mary Jane Schovaers

Tom Scherer

Peggy & Cliff Simpson

Bud Smith

Courtney Ware

Domenique Wulfekuhle

Patty Zwolinski



Reggie Cameron (Arenas Rd. Block Party)

Bella da Ball (Big Top Cabaret Coordinator)

Donna Lawton (Big Top Cabaret Stage Manager)


Stage Operations

Gloria Cruz

William Felix

Gardenia Partridge

Chris Bassett

Donna Lawton


ASL Interpreting

Kyla Wilkenfeld, Heartsong Interpreting

Keelin Lambert

Ty McIntee

Nakia Antwone

Drea Akinson

Meda Thompson

Nicole O’Grady

Stacy Nicocheck

Alex Sandoval